A Place For Us.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

salutations

2 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

salutations Empty salutations

Post by squishy Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:52 pm

pleasure to introduce myself. I'm a student of various subjects, time and life has drawn me away from forums but thinking of making a comeback.

I love the arts and natural health sciences.

I'm a christian just fighting the good fight. with the rising tide of demonic influences aren't we all? Smile
squishy
squishy
Admin

Back to top Go down

salutations Empty Re: salutations

Post by Traveler Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:17 pm

Hi and welcome,

About time you showed up
Traveler
Traveler
Admin

https://aplace4us-com.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post by squishy Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:21 pm

yeah suppose im a bit late to the party lol
squishy
squishy
Admin

Back to top Go down

salutations Empty About me

Post by Lothian. Mon Aug 02, 2021 11:34 pm

Hi, I am a demonic influence.

I am also an agnostic, dyslexic, insomniac, I often lie awake at night wondering if there is a dog

Lothian.

Back to top Go down

Post by Traveler Tue Aug 03, 2021 1:41 am

Lothian. wrote:Hi, I am a demonic influence.

I am also an agnostic, dyslexic, insomniac,  I often lie awake at night wondering if there is a dog

No you are a troll and if you keep this up I will have to make it so you have to open an account and sign in to post. Or do you like to wreck it for everybody else.
Traveler
Traveler
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by Lothian. Tue Aug 03, 2021 2:46 am

Everybody else? There is just you here! If you don't want company just say.

Lothian.

Back to top Go down

salutations Empty Deleted posts

Post by Lothian. Tue Aug 03, 2021 2:53 am

I see you have deleted my posts. It that why no-one else is here? Any view disagreeing with you gets deleted. I guess the irony of you complaining about not being give a voice on other forums is lost on you.